SHAREHOLDERS &

Associate members


MPS Europe gGmbH was established on 1st December 2017 by national MPS societies from 12 European countries: Austria, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Hungary, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and UK. Our aim is to gather national MPS societies and advocate for all MPS patients in Europe (including EU member states and other countries – non-EU members) to work together collectively in the interest of the MPS community. Our organization is growing and at the moment Belgium, Lithuania, Russia, Greece and Turkey are in the process of joining.

NEWS

> Charitable access program
> International MPS day
> International MPS and related diseases symposium

Shareholders of MPS Europe are:

Austria

Austria@mps-europe.org

Denmark

 Denmark@mps-europe.org

Germany

Germany@mps-europe.org

Ireland

 Ireland@mps-europe.org

Italy

Italy@mps-europe.org

Hungary

 hungary@mps-europe.org

Netherlands

 Netherlands@mps-europe.org

Serbia

 Serbia@mps-europe.org

Spain

 spain@mps-europe.org

Sweden

 Sweden@mps-europe.org

Switzerland

 Switzerland@mps-europe.org

UK

 uk@mps-europe.org